Editorial Board:

Editor in Chief

Dr.Magdy Shayboub Ali
Professor of Computer Science
Faculty of Computers & Informatics Suez Canal University.

Associate Editors

Dr.Patrick D. Cerna,
Associate Professor of Information Technology,
Department of Information Technology,
College of Computing and Informatics,
Haramaya University, Ethiopia.

Dr.Anwar Hassan Ibrahim,
Head of Postgraduate Programme (EE).
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
School of Engineering and Technology Infrastructure,
Infrastructure University, Kuala Lumpur.

Managing Editor

Dr.R.Surendiran, SSRG International Journals, India.

Editorial Board Members

Dr.Vudasreenivasarao, Professor & Head in Department CS & Engineering, St. Mary’s College of Engineering & Technology, Hydrabad.

Dr.Mohd Ali Hussain, Professor Dept. of Electronics and Computer Engineering, KL University India.

Dr.Manish Saxena, Feroze Gandhi Inst of Eng. & Tech, Raebareli.

Dr.Saurabh Pal, Prof., Department of MCA, VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur.

Dr.Jagnnathan, Professor & Head, Master of Computer Application, PSNA College of Engineering & Technology, India.